Hyaluronic acid 300mg, highly dosed, vegan, without magnesium stearate, 90 tablets
Hyaluronic acid occurs almost in the entire human body. High concentrations can primarily be found in the skin, cartilages, intevertebral discs, synovial fluid of the joints and in the vitreous body of the eye.
Hyaluronic acid is able to bind a multiple of water (up to 6 litres per gram).
Hyaluronic acid by Fair & Pure is derived from fermentation and does not contain any animal-based ingredients.
- 300mg hyaluronic acid per tablet
- gluten-free, fructose-free, lactose-free, vegan
- without magnesium stearate and silicon dioxide
Recommended intake (for adults):
1 tablet daily with a meal and plenty of water.
One tablet contains:
Hyaluronic acid 300mg
Ingredients: bulking agent microcrystalline cellulose, hyaluronic acid
Net content: 81g/90 tablets
Hyaluronic acid 300mg by Fair & Pure is derived from fermentation and does not contain any animal-based ingredients. Hyaluronic acid occurs in almost the entire body. High concentrations can be found in the skin, cartilages, intevertebral discs, synovial fluid of the joints and in the vitreous body of the eye. Vegan hyaluronic acid tablets without magnesium stearate and silicon dioxide
gluten-free, lactose-free, fructose-free, gelatin-free, yeast-free, vegan
We refrain from using any additives or excipients in our products. The only exception is cellulose. We use it - where necessary - as a filler in our capsules
Pure substances are especially popular with those who are sensitive and have allergies, as they are free from gluten, lactose, fructose, artificial colourings and flavourings, and allergens
Our purity principle forbids us from using release agents, sweeteners, colourants, thickeners, bulking agents or any other such substance often used to simplify the manufacturing process or give the product an attractive colour. For this reason Fair & Pure products are hypoallergenic and also suitable for extra sensitive individuals